You are here Graduatte College Science Home

Welcome to the graduate college science web site

Future events

September 24th-27th 2018, at UCL: Introduction to multivariate analysis with R, by Gilles San Martin (CRA-w institute) From Monday 24 September 2018 at 8h30 to Friday 28 September 2018 at 12h30 Graduate school : BEE
Dec 14th 15th, 2018 in Antwerp: ZOOLOGY 2018 conference on the Anthropocene From Friday 14 December 2018 at 9h00 to Saturday 15 December 2018 at 18h00 Graduate school : BEE

News

Dec 14th 15th, 2018 in Antwerp: ZOOLOGY 2018 conference on the Anthropocene Added Thursday 20 September 2018 Graduate school : BEE
May 17th 2018, Liège: Bioforum for PhD students in life sciences Added Tuesday 24 April 2018 Graduate school : BEE
New series of Meet the Expert for 2017-2018: TIME TO VOTE!! Added Friday 10 November 2017 Graduate school : BEE
PhD-COURSE IN QUANTITATIVE FINANCE. Nov 7-9, 2016. Added Saturday 5 November 2016 Graduate school : STAT-ACTU
Short course on "Big data in insurance" (14-15 Nov 2016) Added Thursday 6 October 2016 Graduate school : STAT-ACTU
Journée doctorale SFMBBM 2016 Added Thursday 3 March 2016 Graduate school : SFMBBM
4th IAP StUDyS Workshop. April 14-15, 2016. Added Sunday 3 January 2016 Graduate school : STAT-ACTU
UCL - Winter School in Statistics. January 28-29, 2016. Added Sunday 3 January 2016 Graduate school : STAT-ACTU