You are here Graduatte College Science Archives

2016-2017

PhD Defense - ULg Event : Thursday 18 May 2017 from 14h00 to 16h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Thesis Seminar - ULg Event : Thursday 8 June 2017 from 12h00 to 13h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
PhD Defense Event : Wednesday 24 May 2017 from 13h30 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Seminar ULg (Prof. M. Vamvakaki) Event : Friday 19 May 2017 from 11h00 to 12h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Seminar in Liège (Prof. A. Lendlein) Event : Thursday 18 May 2017 from 10h30 to 12h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Green Chemistry & White Biotechnology, Mons, 22-23/05/2017 Event : From Monday 22 May 2017 at 8h30 to Tuesday 23 May 2017 at 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Seminar in Liège (Prof. S. Yamago) Event : Wednesday 3 May 2017 from 11h00 to 12h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Seminar at UCL (Prof. M. Weissenborn) Event : Tuesday 9 May 2017 from 14h00 to 14h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Thesis Seminar Event : Wednesday 26 April 2017 from 11h00 to 11h20 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Annual Meeting of EDT CHIM Event : Tuesday 9 May 2017 from 9h30 to 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Short course "Random Matrices in Statistics", ULB, 27,28 March 2017 News from Wednesday 15 March 2017 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
J. Echterbille - PhD - ULg Event : Wednesday 29 March 2017 from 15h00 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Seminar Prof. P. FARDIM (UCL) Event : Wednesday 8 March 2017 from 11h00 to 12h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
FNRS Contact Grioup on Electronic Interactions in Supramolecular Systems and Nanomaterials (Brussels) Event : Thursday 26 January 2017 from 9h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Lessons at UCL - Dr. S. Mignani Event : From Monday 5 December 2016 at 10h45 to Tuesday 6 December 2016 at 17h15 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Conference Mir W. HOSSEINI, UNamur Event : Wednesday 16 November 2016 from 17h00 to 18h15 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Conference Mir W. HOSSEINI, UNamur Event : Wednesday 9 November 2016 from 17h15 to 18h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
PhD-COURSE IN QUANTITATIVE FINANCE. Nov 7-9, 2016. News from Saturday 5 November 2016 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
Seminar Prof. G. Sliwinski (Polish Academy of Sciences) Event : Thursday 27 October 2016 from 11h00 to 12h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Short course on "Big data in insurance" (14-15 Nov 2016) News from Thursday 6 October 2016 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU