You are here Graduatte College Science Archives

2007-2008

Conférence du Prof. FEDRIZZI à la Faculté Polytechnique de Mons Event : Thursday 25 September 2008 from 10h30 to 11h30 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
UCL - Dr. A. NADERI - Surface Properties of Poly(ethylene oxide )-based Bottle-Brush Polyelectrolytes Event : Thursday 18 September 2008 from 11h00 to 11h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Annual MAIN meeting on intelligent materials Event : Monday 15 September 2008 from 9h00 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
International Doctoral School Event : From Monday 17 November 2008 at 9h00 to Friday 5 December 2008 at 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : Physics
International Doctoral School Event : From Monday 20 October 2008 at 9h00 to Friday 7 November 2008 at 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : Physics
International Doctoral School Event : From Monday 22 September 2008 at 9h00 to Friday 10 October 2008 at 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : Physics
STAT-ACTU : short course by Amy Anderson on "the bridge between genetics and statistics" Event : From Tuesday 16 September 2008 at 9h30 to Thursday 18 September 2008 at 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU: Pre-course on Statistics in genetics Event : Monday 15 September 2008 from 13h30 to 17h20 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
UGhent - Pr. Y. Tezuka - Macromolecular and Supramolecular Chemistry Based on Telechelic Polymers Event : Thursday 10 July 2008 from 10h30 to 10h30 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
UMH - F. Fontaine-Vive - Ab initio study of bio and inorganic materials Event : Tuesday 1 July 2008 from 11h00 to 11h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Thesis Event : Wednesday 2 July 2008 from 17h00 to 18h30 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
UCL - T. Gürel - Ab initio volume-dependent lattice dynamical properties of some cerium compounds Event : Friday 13 June 2008 from 14h00 to 14h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
STAT-ACTU : doctoral thesis by Gery Geenens Event : Friday 4 July 2008 from 16h00 to 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
Doctoral Thesis by Astrid Jullion Event : Tuesday 1 July 2008 from 16h00 to 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
UMH - Dr J.S. Collignon - RECENT DEVELOPMENTS IN SURFACE MODIFICATION USING ION BOMBARDMENT Event : Thursday 12 June 2008 from 15h00 to 15h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Short course on "Extreme value theory and heavy tailed distributions" Event : From Tuesday 20 May 2008 at 9h00 to Wednesday 21 May 2008 at 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
KUL - Dr S. Kaskel - Porous and High Surface Area Materials Event : Friday 23 May 2008 from 11h00 to 11h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
UMH - Prof. J. Knoester - Modeling exciton dynamics and optical response in molecular aggregates Event : Monday 2 June 2008 from 11h00 to 11h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
ULB - Dr H. MAMLOUK - Fullerene-based supermolecules: when polyaddition leads to promising new materials Event : Tuesday 3 June 2008 from 11h00 to 11h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
l'optoélectronique Event : Wednesday 28 May 2008 from 14h30 to 14h30 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
S.F.M.B.B.M. Annual Meeting Event : Monday 26 May 2008 from 9h30 to 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : SFMBBM
Lanthanide luminescence for water-soluble triple-helical bio-probes Event : Wednesday 11 June 2008 from 16h30 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
U.Hasselt - Börje Sellergren - Tailored Receptors by Template Imprinting and Self-assembly Event : Wednesday 21 May 2008 from 13h30 to 13h30 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
UCL - Prof. D. Castner - Immobilization and Structure of Surface Bound Proteins Event : Monday 26 May 2008 from 11h00 to 11h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
FUNDP - Dr Tian Ge - Synthesis Of Inorganic–Organic Hybrid Materials With Hierarchical Structure Event : Friday 9 May 2008 from 15h00 to 15h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Les Doctoriales® Lille Nord de France Event : From Sunday 21 September 2008 at 8h00 to Friday 26 September 2008 at 8h00 Graduate colleges topic : METAMORPHOSE
UCL - Dr. Dimitrie Culcer - Electrical transport in graphene Event : Tuesday 13 May 2008 from 11h00 to 11h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Doctoriales News from Wednesday 7 May 2008 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
FPMs - "Materials" Thematic Morning Event : Wednesday 28 May 2008 from 9h00 to 11h30 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
MAIN - Scientific committee meeting Event : Tuesday 29 April 2008 from 9h30 to 12h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
META IN Bruxelles Event : Wednesday 7 May 2008 from 13h30 to 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : METAMORPHOSE
Short course on "Advanced Ruin Theory" Event : From Tuesday 29 April 2008 at 10h00 to Wednesday 30 April 2008 at 15h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
UCL - Dr Cros - From the origin to recent developements of spintronics... Event : Tuesday 15 April 2008 from 14h00 to 14h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Workshop on Machine Learning in Systems Biology Event : From Saturday 13 September 2008 at 9h30 to Sunday 14 September 2008 at 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : SFMBBM
XIIth BELACT Meeting - 3D in vitro models : from “nanotoxicology” to drug delivery” Event : Friday 16 May 2008 from 9h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
FUNDP - Ph. Dandoy - Conception Of A Porous Inorganic Matrix Suitable For The Immobilization Of Animal Cells Event : Friday 11 April 2008 from 15h00 to 15h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
PROTEIN PURIFICATION Event : From Monday 28 April 2008 at 9h00 to Wednesday 30 April 2008 at 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : SFMBBM
BPG Annual Meeting Event : From Thursday 22 May 2008 at 10h00 to Friday 23 May 2008 at 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
FNRS Contact Group Proteomics (GCProt) 4th annual meeting Event : Friday 23 May 2008 from 8h30 to 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : SFMBBM
Protein Folding and Stability Event : Friday 29 August 2008 from 9h45 to 15h46 Graduate colleges topic : SFMBBM
Peptidoglycan and Bacterial Shape Event : Wednesday 21 May 2008 from 9h30 to 17h15 Graduate colleges topic : SFMBBM
Annual Doctoral Workshop Event : Monday 19 May 2008 from 9h30 to 15h30 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
An introduction to the Bootstrap Event : From Tuesday 15 April 2008 at 16h00 to Friday 18 April 2008 at 19h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
Short course on Interface R/C Event : From Thursday 3 April 2008 at 10h00 to Friday 4 April 2008 at 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
FUNDP - Prof. NOLTE - Mastering Molecular Matter Event : Monday 7 April 2008 from 17h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Annual scientific meeting of the EDT Event : From Thursday 22 May 2008 at 9h00 to Friday 23 May 2008 at 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : COMPLEX
tt1 Event : Tuesday 6 November 2007 from 9h21 to 9h21 Graduate colleges topic : Physics
tt1 Event : Tuesday 6 November 2007 from 9h21 to 9h21 Graduate colleges topic : Physics
tt1 Event : Tuesday 6 November 2007 from 9h20 to 9h20 Graduate colleges topic : Physics