You are here Graduatte College Science Archives

2010-2011

FUNDP - International Symposium on Advanced Complex Inorganic Nanomaterials (ACIN2011) Event : From Sunday 11 September 2011 at 0h00 to Wednesday 14 September 2011 at 23h59 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
The annual SFMBBM meeting Event : Friday 14 October 2011 from 9h00 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : SFMBBM
2nd International Training School on G-quadruplexes Event : From Sunday 11 September 2011 at 9h00 to Wednesday 14 September 2011 at 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
FUNDP - Pr. Kwon - Electrocatalytic Properties of Nanoparticles Synthesized by Sonochemistry Event : Friday 27 May 2011 from 17h00 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
UCL - Surface Spectroscopies : New Perspectives Event : Friday 20 May 2011 from 13h30 to 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
ULg: Portes ouvertes au Département de Chimie Event : From Saturday 21 May 2011 at 10h00 to Sunday 22 May 2011 at 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
ULg: "From Retarded to Activated Anionic Polymerization" (Dr. Stéphane CARLOTTI) Event : Friday 27 May 2011 from 11h00 to 12h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Conférence "Surface Spectroscopies: New Perspectives" Event : Friday 20 May 2011 from 13h30 to 17h15 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
UMONS: The applications of PIXE and EDXRF methods on biological and environmental samples analysis Event : Thursday 5 May 2011 from 15h15 to 16h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
ULg: Copolymères à blocs photosensibles: nanostructures auto-assemblées en solution et à l'état solide Event : Monday 16 May 2011 from 11h00 to 12h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
STAT-ACTU : Short course given by Olivier Lopez, Paris VI University, on "Single Index Model" Event : From Monday 2 May 2011 at 10h45 to Tuesday 3 May 2011 at 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
ULg: Portes ouvertes au Département de Chimie Event : From Friday 29 April 2011 at 9h00 to Sunday 1 May 2011 at 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Matériaux polymères bio-sourcés : les bioplastiques. Des déchets/excédents agricoles à notre GSM Event : Thursday 5 May 2011 from 17h00 to 19h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
STAT-ACTU: Short course on "Numerical Methods in Income Protection Models" by Isabel Maria Ferraz Cordeiro, Universidade do Minho, Braga Event : From Tuesday 10 May 2011 at 10h00 to Wednesday 11 May 2011 at 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
Conference at ULg Event : Friday 15 April 2011 from 14h30 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Workshop in Symbolic Data Analysis Event : From Tuesday 7 June 2011 at 14h00 to Thursday 9 June 2011 at 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
AUX RENCONTRES DE PEYRESQ News from Wednesday 6 April 2011 Graduate colleges topic : COMPLEX
Développement d'implants intraoculaires pour l'amélioration de la qualité de la vue Event : Thursday 7 April 2011 from 16h00 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
STAT-ACTU : Short course by Aurore Delaigle, University of Melbourne, on "Nonparametric regression and some applications" Event : From Tuesday 5 April 2011 at 10h00 to Thursday 7 April 2011 at 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
Conférence à l'ULg: "ODOMETRIC" Event : Thursday 31 March 2011 from 16h00 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
STAT-ACTU : Francqui lecture series Event : From Monday 28 March 2011 at 9h00 to Thursday 31 March 2011 at 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
Modeling Solvation Effects Event : Thursday 19 May 2011 from 9h00 to 16h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Modeling Solvation Effects Event : From Monday 16 May 2011 at 9h00 to Tuesday 17 May 2011 at 16h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
BAYES 2011 : Second Applied Bayesian Biostatistics Workshop Event : From Wednesday 27 April 2011 at 8h30 to Friday 29 April 2011 at 12h15 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
Journée annuelle de l'EDT CHIM Event : Friday 29 April 2011 from 9h30 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
STAT-ACTU : Short course on "Continuous time models in financial econometrics" by Jun YU Event : Tuesday 24 May 2011 from 9h30 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
Quantum confinement and enhanced phonon scattering Event : Thursday 10 March 2011 from 11h00 to 12h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
EPF 5th Summer School Event : From Sunday 15 May 2011 at 8h30 to Friday 20 May 2011 at 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
STAT-ACTU : 3rd IMMAQ Lecture on Health Event : Wednesday 11 May 2011 from 9h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU : 2nd IMMAQ Lecture on Health Event : Friday 8 April 2011 from 9h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU : 1st IMMAQ Lecture on Health Event : Thursday 10 February 2011 from 16h00 to 18h30 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU : Interdisciplinary workshop on "Econometric and statistical modelling of multivariate financial time series" Event : From Wednesday 25 May 2011 at 12h00 to Friday 27 May 2011 at 12h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU : annual Ph. D. day Event : Wednesday 18 May 2011 from 9h00 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU : Francqui lecture series Event : From Wednesday 4 May 2011 at 9h00 to Thursday 5 May 2011 at 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
FUNDP - J. Delbruyère - Synthesis of MOFs with large gas storage capacities Event : Friday 28 January 2011 from 16h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Cosmology Colloquium Event : Saturday 19 March 2011 from 9h30 to 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : Physics
Annual meeting of the BSP Event : Wednesday 25 May 2011 from 9h00 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : Physics
Future events - MATH News from Wednesday 19 January 2011 Graduate colleges topic : MATH
Doctoral Course - Lecture 6/6 : Multiobjective combinatorial optimization - Mons -15/06/2011 Event : Wednesday 15 June 2011 from 14h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : MATH
Doctoral Course - Lecture 5/6 : Interactive methods in multiple objective optimization - Brussels - 18/05/2011 Event : Wednesday 18 May 2011 from 14h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : MATH
Doctoral Course - Lecture 3/6 : Outranking methods - Brussels - 23/03/2011 Event : Wednesday 23 March 2011 from 14h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : MATH
Doctoral Course - Lecture 2/6 : Models for deciding under risk and uncertainty - Brussels -23/02/2011 Event : Wednesday 23 February 2011 from 14h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : MATH
Doctoral Course - Lecture 1/6 : Additive value functions and conjoint measurement - Mons -20/01/2011 Event : Thursday 20 January 2011 from 14h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : MATH
19th Annual Meeting of the Belgian Statistical Society Event : From Thursday 13 October 2011 at 0h00 to Friday 14 October 2011 at 23h59 Graduate colleges topic : MATH
Brussels Summer School of Mathematics Event : From Monday 1 August 2011 at 0h00 to Friday 5 August 2011 at 23h59 Graduate colleges topic : MATH
Workshop on symplectic Geometry Event : From Thursday 27 January 2011 at 0h00 to Saturday 29 January 2011 at 23h59 Graduate colleges topic : MATH
ULg: Séminaire de thèse de Y. Borguet Event : Wednesday 22 December 2010 from 10h30 to 12h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
STAT-ACTU: short course by Claudio Agostinelli on Data depth and local depth Event : Wednesday 15 December 2010 from 10h45 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU: short course by Claudio Agostinelli on Data depth and local depth Event : Thursday 16 December 2010 from 10h45 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
ULg: Organic solar cells Event : Thursday 16 December 2010 from 13h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
ULg: Défense de thèse H. Freichels Event : Tuesday 21 December 2010 from 16h00 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Défense de thèse J. Warnant Event : Monday 13 December 2010 from 10h30 to 12h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
ULg: Défense de thèse M. Grogna Event : Thursday 25 November 2010 from 16h00 to 18h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
ULg: Défense de thèse Y. Piette Event : Wednesday 8 December 2010 from 16h00 to 18h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
STAT-ACTU: International Conference "Afmathconf" Event : From Thursday 10 February 2011 at 9h00 to Friday 11 February 2011 at 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU: short course on "valeurs extrêmes" Event : Monday 6 December 2010 from 10h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
NanoWal: seance academique inaugurale (UCL) Event : Friday 10 December 2010 from 10h00 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Séminaire de thèse à l'ULg Event : Friday 3 December 2010 from 9h00 to 10h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Séminaire de thèse à l'ULg Event : Friday 19 November 2010 from 14h00 to 15h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Astrophysics seminar Event : Tuesday 23 November 2010 from 14h00 to 15h00 Graduate colleges topic : Physics
Astrophysics seminar News from Tuesday 26 October 2010 Graduate colleges topic : Physics
ULg: Challenges in modeling laser-induced attosecond electron dynamics Event : Thursday 28 October 2010 from 14h00 to 15h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
ULg: Séminaires de thèse Event : Monday 25 October 2010 from 14h00 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Technifutur - Caractérisation des plasmas et corrélation avec les propriétés des couches minces Event : From Wednesday 3 November 2010 at 0h00 to Thursday 4 November 2010 at 0h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
UCL - L. Gence - Correlated Characterization of Hybrid Metal-Conjugated Polymer Nanowires Event : Thursday 28 October 2010 from 16h30 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
STAT-ACTU: short course on "Long memory processes: theory and applications", given by Professor François Roueff Event : Thursday 21 October 2010 from 10h45 to 12h45 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU: short course on "Long memory processes: theory and applications", François Roueff Event : Monday 18 October 2010 from 10h45 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
FUNDP - Dr Li - Design and Synthesis of Three-Dimensional Layered Titanates and Colloidal Surfactant Event : Friday 1 October 2010 from 15h00 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
UMons - Analyse chimique des surfaces Event : Wednesday 6 October 2010 from 8h45 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Soutenance publique de thèse pour l’obtention du grade de Docteur en Sciences par Olga Reznikova Event : Wednesday 29 September 2010 from 16h15 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU: Summerschool on "Risk measures, probability of ruin and Solvency requirement" organised by ULB and VUB Event : From Thursday 23 September 2010 at 9h00 to Friday 24 September 2010 at 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU: CFIES’2010 Event : From Wednesday 8 September 2010 at 9h00 to Friday 10 September 2010 at 15h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
UCL - D. Vlad-Serban - New routes towards all-printed organic thin film transistors Event : Wednesday 8 September 2010 from 11h00 to 13h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
STAT-ACTU/ Short course on "Nonparametric Methods in ROC Curves" by Juan Carlos Pardo Fernández Event : Thursday 25 November 2010 from 10h45 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
STAT-ACTU: short course on "Nonparametric Methods in ROC Curves" by Juan Carlos Pardo Fernández Event : Wednesday 24 November 2010 from 10h45 to 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU