You are here Graduatte College Science Archives

2015-2016

Thesis Defense of France Collard Event : Tuesday 20 September 2016 from 15h00 to 17h25 Graduate colleges topic : UNITER
Thesis Defense of Perrine Deriquebourg Event : Tuesday 13 September 2016 from 14h00 to 15h00 Graduate colleges topic : UNITER
Conference Prof. S. Papot (UCL) Event : Tuesday 10 May 2016 from 16h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
MAIN-NanoWal Ph.D. Day - STM and AFM: What's new 30 years later Event : Friday 27 May 2016 from 9h00 to 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Journée doctorale SFMBBM 2016 Event : Friday 18 November 2016 from 8h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : SFMBBM
Journée doctorale SFMBBM 2016 News from Thursday 3 March 2016 Graduate colleges topic : SFMBBM
Conference Prof. P. Pyykkö at UNamur Event : Monday 14 March 2016 from 17h00 to 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
UNITER PhD Day Event : Saturday 27 February 2016 from 9h00 to 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : UNITER
Seminar Dr. H. Olivier-Bourbigou Event : Monday 22 February 2016 from 11h00 to 12h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
April 15th-19th, 2016 at UCL:one-week training on Statistical analyses with Generalized Linear Models by G. San martin (CRA-W, Belgium) Event : From Friday 15 April 2016 at 8h30 to Tuesday 19 April 2016 at 12h30 Graduate colleges topic : BEE
March 1st-3rd, 2016: Meet the Expert Dr Michel Milinkovitch on Event : From Tuesday 1 March 2016 at 14h00 to Thursday 3 March 2016 at 16h00 Graduate colleges topic : BEE
March 17-18th, 2016: Belgium-French meeting on Bioinformatics and Evolutionary Genomics in Lille - ALPHY Event : From Thursday 17 March 2016 at 9h00 to Friday 18 March 2016 at 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : BEE
PLS regression methods and extended tools with application to –omics data Event : From Monday 14 March 2016 at 9h00 to Tuesday 15 March 2016 at 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
Conference Prof. V.K. AGGARWAL at UCL Event : Wednesday 20 January 2016 from 16h00 to 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
École d'astrophysique numérique aux Houches Event : From Monday 16 May 2016 at 18h18 to Friday 27 May 2016 at 18h18 Graduate colleges topic : UNITER
4th IAP StUDyS Workshop Event : From Thursday 14 April 2016 at 9h40 to Friday 15 April 2016 at 16h30 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
4th IAP StUDyS Workshop. April 14-15, 2016. News from Sunday 3 January 2016 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
UCL - Winter School in Statistics. Event : From Thursday 28 January 2016 at 8h30 to Friday 29 January 2016 at 17h30 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
UCL - Winter School in Statistics. January 28-29, 2016. News from Sunday 3 January 2016 Graduate colleges topic : STAT-ACTU
Conference Prof. D. Joseph in UCL Event : Friday 20 November 2015 from 15h00 to 16h30 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Until Nov 15th, 2015: SELECT the EXPERTS and TRAININGS you want to be organized in 2015-2016! We need your votes! Event : From Friday 6 November 2015 at 9h00 to Sunday 15 November 2015 at 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : BEE
Réunion du groupe de contact "rayonnement synchrotron" Event : From Thursday 12 November 2015 at 8h00 to Friday 13 November 2015 at 18h00 Graduate colleges topic : MAIN
Industrial Organic Chemistry - UCL Event : Friday 30 October 2015 from 14h00 to 15h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Industrial Organic Chemistry - UCL Event : Thursday 29 October 2015 from 16h15 to 18h15 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Industrial Organic Chemistry - UCL Event : Monday 26 October 2015 from 10h45 to 12h45 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Conference, Prof. A. HAUSER at ULB Event : Thursday 29 October 2015 from 11h00 to 11h00 Graduate colleges topic : CHIM
Until Oct 1st, 2015: CHOOSE your EXPERT for the "Meet the expert" 2015-2016! News from Tuesday 8 September 2015 Graduate colleges topic : BEE
Until Oct 1st, 2015: CHOOSE your EXPERT for the "Meet the expert" 2015-2016! Event : From Tuesday 8 September 2015 at 9h00 to Wednesday 30 September 2015 at 17h00 Graduate colleges topic : BEE