You are here Graduatte College Science Graduate Schools MAINCommittee


Coming soon...

No event

Job opportunities

No job opportunity


Committee - MAIN

The scientific committee is presently composed as follows:

The Board is composed of:

  • Bao-Lian Su (UNamur)
  • Benoît Heinrichs (ULg, spokesman)
  • Marjorie Olivier (UMONS)
  • Thierry Visart de Bocarmé (ULB)
  • Isabelle Huynen (UCL, treasurer)


Last update by EDT MAIN on Friday 8 May 2015